Skip To Main Content

PTA Board

PTA logo

2023-2024 PTA Board

  • Nichola Jackman Co-President
  • Jenna Morgan Co-President
  • Drew Tannenbaum Treasurer (Outgoing)
  • Erin Howard Treasurer (Incoming)
  • Kathy Shiau Secretary
  • Lydia Krupinski Community Lead
  • Natalie Stevens and Charles Logan PTA Equity Project (PEP) Reps
  • Evelyn Yang, Jenna Fahey, and Michelle Taylor Room Parent Coordinators

Click here to read more about the Executive Board